Get in touch

Neumann Gruppe GmbH
Sustainable Business Unit

Coffee Plaza, Am Sandtorpark 4
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Phone.: +49 (0) 40 – 36123-0
Fax: +49 (40) – 36123-400
E-mail: bloom@nkg.coffee

Country Contacts

NKG BLOOM Honduras

NKG BLOOM Kenya

Beneficio de Café Montecristo S.A. (Becamo)
Km.14, Sector Dos Caminos
Villanueva, Cortés, Honduras

Tel.: +504 2605 2700
E-mail: becamo@nkg.coffee

Emilio Medina
General Manager

Ramon Medina
Commercial Manager
ramon.medina@nkg.coffee

Manuel Calero
FSU Manager
manuel.calero@nkg.coffee

Tropical Farm Management Kenya Ltd.
Maboromoko Road
Thika,
Kenia

Tel.: +254 (0) 20 234 3009
E-mail: info.ke@nkg.coffee

Nicholas Kabare
FSU Manager
nicholas.kabare@nkg.coffee

 

NKG BLOOM Mexico

NKG BLOOM Uganda

Exportadora de Café California
Av Framboyanes LT 21 Fracc A y B mza 6 Tejería, Cd Industrial, Bruno Pagliai, 91697 Veracruz, Mexico

Tel.: +52 (229) 989-4200
E-mail: ecc.contacto@nkg.coffee

Osvaldo Ortega
General Manager

Larissa Ceron
FSU Management
larissa.ceron@nkg.coffee

Ariadna Cessa
FSU Management
ariadna.cessa@nkg.coffee

Bernhard Rothfos GmbH
Coffee Plaza | Am Sandtorpark 4
20457 Hamburg, Germany
Tel. (+49) 40 37001-0
Email: info.br@nkg.coffee

Michael Mugisha
Commercial Manager
michael.mugisha@nkg.coffee

Rachel Nakasiita
FSU Manager
rachel.nakasiita@nkg.coffee